Bainbridge Island Windermere
Windermere Real Estate / Bainbridge Island
Windermere Bainbridge Island
840 Madison Avenue North Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: bainbridge@windermere.com   Website: http://www.windermerebainbridge.com
Betsy Atkinson, Broker, ASR
Direct: 206-780-7706   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: betsya@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://terryandbetsyonbainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Tim Bailey, Managing Broker, COMM, RIS, IMS
Direct: 206-780-7682   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: tim@timbailey.com   
Personal Website: http://www.timbailey.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Terry Klein & Betsy Atkinson, Managing Broker & Broker
Direct: 206-780-7708   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: terryandbetsy@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://terryandbetsyonbainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susan Murie Burris, Broker, CRS, GRI,
Direct: 206-780-7692   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: smburris@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://susanonbainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Lorraine Davee, Managing Broker
Wireless: 206-794-3397   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: ldavee@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://BainbridgeIslandProperties.Com
Click Here to View My Listings
Shannon Dierickx, Broker, CNE
Wireless: 206-799-0888   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: shannon@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://RealEstate-Bainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Ty Evans, Broker, PD
Direct: 206-780-7688   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: tyevans@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Carleen Gosney, Managing Broker, GRI, ABR
Direct: 206-909-2042   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: carleen@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://BainbridgeFineProperties.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Beverly Green, Broker
Direct: 206-780-7678   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: bgreen@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.realestateonbainbridgeisland.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Susan Grosten, Managing Broker, CSP, e-Pro, GRI
Direct: 206-780-7672   Wireless: 206-755-8411   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: susangrosten@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Keith Hauschulz, Broker
Direct: 206-780-7690   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: keith@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://bainbridgeislandferrytails.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Bill Hunt, Broker, AB, GRI
Direct: 206-780-7707   Wireless: 206-300-4889   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: bill@HuntWilson.com; billhunt@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.HuntWilson.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Jan Johnson, Broker, PD, WFT, CNE, SRES
Direct: 206-780-7677   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: janj@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Terry Klein, Managing Broker, ABR, ASR, GRI, CRS
Direct: 206-780-7708   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: terryklein@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://terryandbetsyonbainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Tom Klein, LAA for Terry Klein & Betsy Atkinson
Direct: 206-949-3362   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: tomklein@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Jim Laws, BROKER, MGR
Direct: 206-780-7700   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: jlaws@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://jimlaws.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Jim Lundwall, Managing Broker, CRB, GRI
Direct: 206-780-7699   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: jlundwall@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.bainbridgeandkitsap.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Ron Mariotti, Broker, CRS, GRI
Direct: 206-914-6636   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: ron@ronmariotti.com   
Personal Website: http://RonMariotti.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Deanna McCulloch, Broker, GRI
Direct: 206-780-7676   Wireless: 360-908-0123   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: deanna@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Marilyn McLauchlan, Broker
Direct: 206-842-0339   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: marilynm@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.HomesOnBainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Julie Miller, Broker, M.Ed.
Direct: 206-949-9655   Wireless: 206-949-9655   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: juliem@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Andy Moore, Broker
Direct: 206-780-7704   Wireless: 206-755-6296   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: andy@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Molly Neary, Broker, ABR, GRI
Direct: 206-920-9166   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: molly@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://Molly.mywindermere.com/
Click Here to View My Listings
Debbie Nitsche, Broker, CRS, GRI, IMS
Direct: 206-714-6190   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: dnitsche@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.bainbridgehomesearch.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
David P. Parker, Managing Broker, IMS
Direct: 206-714-4300   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: davidparker@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://BainbridgePropertySales.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Jim Peek, Managing Broker, GRI, ABR, CNE
Wireless: 206-817-5879   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5680
Email: jpeek@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.jimpeek.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Joanie Ransom, Broker
Direct: 206-780-7672   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: jransom@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://bainbridge-island.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Ana Richards, Broker
Wireless: 206-459-8222   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5680
Email: anar@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Joe Richards, Managing Broker, J.D.
Wireless: 206-459-8223   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: JoeRichards@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Vesna Somers, Managing Broker, JD, CNE, WTF, PD
Direct: 206-780-7685   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: vesna@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Ellin Spenser, Managing Broker, CRS
Direct: 206 780-7687   Wireless: 206 914-2305   Office: 206 842-5626   Fax: 206 842-5860
Email: ellin@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.ellinspenser.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Diane Sugden, Broker, ABR
Direct: 206-780-7675   Wireless: 206-355-9179   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: dianesugden@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Carl Sussman, Broker, IMS
Direct: 206-714-6233   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: carls@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.BeautifulBainbridge.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sarah Sydor, Broker
Direct: 206-780-7696   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: ssydor@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://bainbridgeagent.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Jackie Syvertsen, Managing Broker, ABR
Direct: 206-780-7697   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: jackie@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.bainbridgeislandliving.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Mark Wilson, Broker
Direct: 206-780-7679   Office: 206-842-5626   Fax: 206-842-5860
Email: mark@HuntWilson.com   
Personal Website: http://www.HuntWilson.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
©2011 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map